CHILDREN'S SERVICES COUNCIL 2022 COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS INTERNAL COMMITTEES:

Executive Committee

Dawn Liberta, Chair Kenneth Gillespie, Vice Chair Dr. David H. Kenton, Secretary Cathy Donnelly, Immediate Past Chair

Finance Committee

Dr. Paula Thaqi, Committee Chair
Dawn Liberta
Donna P. Korn
Tom Powers
Vacant Gubernatorial Appointee

Program Planning Committee

Cathy Donnelly, Committee Chair
Dr. David H. Kenton
Donna P. Korn
Dawn Liberta
Vacant Gubernatorial Appointee
Jeffrey S. Wood

Nominating Committee

Cathy Donnelly, Committee Chair Dawn Liberta Vacant Gubernatorial Appointee

Office Space Committee

Beam Furr, Committee Chair
Cathy Donnelly
Tom Powers
Vacant Gubernatorial Appointee
Jeffrey S. Wood

By-Laws Committee

Cathy Donnelly
Dawn Liberta
Jeffrey Wood

COMMUNITY COMMITTEES:

Special Needs Advisory Committee (SNAC)

Vacant Gubernatorial Appointee

Agency Capacity Building Committee

Dr. David H. Kenton Jeffrey S. Wood

Broward Reads – Grade Level Reading Campaign Committee

Commissioner Beam Furr (Committee Co-Chair)
Renee Jaffe (Committee Co-Chair)
Nicole M. Mancini (Committee Co-Chair)
Cindy Arenberg Seltzer (Committee Co-Chair)