Staff Directory

Executive
Name Title Email Phone
Amy Jacques Special Assistant to President/CEO ajacques@cscbroward.org 954-377-1675
Angelina Buchter Senior Executive Assistant amichel@cscbroward.org 954-377-1144
Cindy Arenberg Seltzer President/CEO carenberg@cscbroward.org 954-377-1000
Jennifer Fletcher Human Resources Specialist jfletcher@cscbroward.org 954-377-1276
Jocelin Eubanks Administrative Assistant jeubanks@cscbroward.org 954-377-1658
Michelle Hamilton Director of Human Resources mhamilton@cscbroward.org 954-377-1131
Monti Larsen Chief Operating Officer mlarsen@cscbroward.org 954-377-1685
Fiscal
Name Title Email Phone
Anne-Alexandra Lemoine Accounts Payable Specialist alemoine@cscbroward.org 954-377-1129
Diego Alvarez Accounting Manager dalvarez@cscbroward.org 954-377-1672
Ileana Blanco Compliance Accounting Manager iblanco@cscbroward.org 954-377-1147
Johannie Stanley Senior Compliance Accounting Manager jstanley@cscbroward.org 954-377-1133
Judy Jones Senior Facilities/Purchasing Specialist jjones@cscbroward.org 954-377-1682
Kathleen Campbell Finance Director kcampbell@cscbroward.org 954-377-1656
Lindsay Segawa Budget Analyst lsegawa@BrowardCSC.onmicrosoft.com 954-377-1283
Lynn Kalmes Senior Fiscal Manager lkalmes@cscbroward.org 954-377-1681
Maxine Goldson Compliance Accounting Manager mgoldson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1284
Mina Razavi Senior Compliance Accounting Manager mrazavi@cscbroward.org 954-377-1140
Pooja Kothari Systems & Procedures Manager pkothari@cscbroward.org 954-377-1660
Valencia McConnico-Bell Accounting Clerk vbell@cscbroward.org 954-233-1282
Management Information Systems
Name Title Email Phone
Akil Edwards Senior Network/Systems Analyst aedwards@cscbroward.org 954-377-1121
Johnsingh Jeyasingh Assistant Director of Management Information Systems jjeyasingh@cscbroward.org 954-377-1141
Marlando Christie Director of Management Information Systems mchristie@cscbroward.org 954-377-1688
Nelson Giraldo Technical Support Specialist ngiraldo@cscbroward.org 954-377-1686
Shawanda Spencer MIS Data Support Manager sspencer@cscbroward.org 954-377-1684
Xiomara Zamora Administrative Assistant xzamora@cscbroward.org 954-377-1687
Program Services
Name Title Email Phone
Andria Dewson Programs Manager adewson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1670
Brooke Sherman Programs Manager btenenbaum@cscbroward.org 954-377-1678
Colleen Carpenter Senior Program Procurement Specialist ccarpenter@cscbroward.org 954-377-1662
Cynthia Reynoso Senior Programs Manager creynoso@cscbroward.org 954-377-1130
Deborah Forshaw Assistant Director of Program Services dforshaw@cscbroward.org 954-377-1676
Dion Smith Assistant Director of Program Services dsmith@cscbroward.org 954-377-1125
Erin Byrne Senior Programs Manager ebyrne@cscbroward.org 954-377-1148
Jeffrey Glover Programs Manager jglover@cscbroward.org 954-377-1137
Jennifer Wennberg Programs Manager jbonness@cscbroward.org 954-377-1285
Jill Denis-Lay Programs Manager jdenislay@cscbroward.org 954-377-1679
Karen Franceschini Programs Manager kfranceschini@cscbroward.org 954-377-1689
Katrina Welch Administrative Assistant kammons@cscbroward.org 954-377-1114
Keyonia Lawson Executive Assistant klawson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1132
Latora Steel Administrative Assistant lsteel@cscbroward.org 954-377-1127
Liza Khan Programs Manager lkhan@cscbroward.org 954-377-1146
Madeline Jones Assistant Director of Program Services mjones@cscbroward.org 954-377-1286
Maria Juarez Stouffer Chief Programs Officer mjuarez@cscbroward.org 954-377-1134
Meg Wallace Assistant Director of Program Services mwallace@cscbroward.org 954-377-1136
Michelle Hagues-Fullwood Programs Manager mhagues@cscbroward.org 954-377-1673
Nancy Cohn Director of Programs Services ncohn@cscbroward.org 954-377-1120
Piper Roth Programs Manager proth@cscbroward.org 954-377-1142
Trisha Dowell Senior Programs Manager tdowell@cscbroward.org 954-377-1659
Public Affairs and Organizational Development

TEST

Name Title Email Phone
Adamma DuCille Assistant Director of Training & Capacity Building aducille@cscbroward.org 954-377-1664
Alexia Bridges Administrative Assistant abridges@cscbroward.org 954-377-1145
Andrew Leone Director of Communications and Community Engagement aleone@cscbroward.org 954-377-1119
Anna-Martina O'Sullivan Administrative Assistant aosullivan@cscbroward.org 954-377-1279
Arnold Jean-Baptiste Senior Community Engagement Manager ajbaptiste@cscbroward.org 954-377-1116
Betty Dominguez Multimedia Communications and Outreach Specialist bdominguez@cscbroward.org 954-377-1665
Monique Finlay Executive Assistant mfinlay@cscbroward.org 954-377-1118
Nicolette Picardi Training Manager npicardi@cscbroward.org 954-377-1115
Parry Silcox Multimedia Communications Specialist psilcox@cscbroward.org 954-377-1138
Roxanne Smith Training Manager rsmith@cscbroward.org 954-377-1139
Sandra Bernard-Bastien Chief Communications Officer sbernard@cscbroward.org 954-377-1666
Silke Angulo Administrative Assistant sangulo@cscbroward.org 954-377-1000
Research and Planning
Name Title Email Phone
Camila Romero Gil Executive Assistant cromero@cscbroward.org 954-377-1149
Carl Dasse Community Systems Administrator cdasse@cscbroward.org 954-377-1669
Debra Baptiste Senior Data Specialist dbaptiste@cscbroward.org 954-377-1661
Gloria Putiak Senior Planning & Research Manager gputiak@cscbroward.org 954-377-1668
Keisha Grey Strategy Manager kgrey@cscbroward.org 954-377-1278
Laura Ganci Director of Research & Evaluation lganci@cscbroward.org 954-377-1117
Marissa Aquino Programs Manager - Special Needs maquino@cscbroward.org 954-377-1667
Marissa Greif-Hackett Senior Research & Evaluation Manager mgreif-hackett@cscbroward.org 954-377-1657
Melissa Soza Programs Manager msoza@cscbroward.org 954-377-1126
Odeth O’Meally Research & Evaluation Manager oomeally@cscbroward.org 954-377-1122
Robert Holroyd Government Affairs Manager rholroyd@cscbroward.org 954-377-1677
Seanteé Campbell Research and Evaluation Manager scampbell@cscbroward.org 954-377-1277
Sue Gallagher Chief Innovation Officer sgallagher@cscbroward.org 954-377-1671
Tameeka Grant P3 Project Data Manager tgrant@cscbroward.org 954-377-1286
Travis Johnson Senior Research & Evaluation Manager tjohnson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1663

Learn More About CSC Broward

Our organization provides leadership, advocacy and resources to enhance the lives of the children of Broward County and empower them to become responsible, productive adults.

Stay Connected

Join our mailing list to receive the most up-to-date event details and information about CSC Broward.
Close

Find A Program That Fits Your Needs

2-1-1 Broward General Hotline | 2-1-1 Broward
211
2-1-1 Broward, an information & referral line, provides a 24-hour, comprehensive help line and support service for individuals seeking crisis intervention assistance and/or information and referrals to health and human services in Broward County. An impressive database of information is used to provide community callers with current, relevant information regarding a wide variety of services within the community. All calls are toll-free, confidential and anonymous from anywhere in Broward County.
Blacktie South Florida
954-707-2970
The Children’s Services Council has partnered with Blacktie South Florida to offer membership scholarships for nonprofits in Broward County to assist in making donor outreach and fundraising efforts easier and more productive. Blacktie provides a one-stop web-based technology with access to online event planning and a comprehensive database management system that has the capability of increasing nonprofit exposure and awareness.

Primary POC: Ginny Fujino | ginny@blacktie-southflorida.com | 954-461-1199 (mobile)
BOSS (Best Opportunity to Shine & Succeed) | Boyd Anderson High School
754-322-0200
21st Century Community Learning Center (CCLC), LEAP, and Best Opportunity to Shine & Succeed (BOSS) High programs are offered at eleven (11) Broward County Public high schools. Services include structured academic support, credit recovery, end-of-course exam and ACT/SAT Preparation, adult and family services, personal enrichment activities to improve school engagement and attendance, and career readiness.

Primary POC: Marie Duperval
BOSS (Best Opportunity to Shine & Succeed) | Deerfield Beach High School
754-322-0688
21st Century Community Learning Center (CCLC), LEAP, and Best Opportunity to Shine & Succeed (BOSS) High programs are offered at eleven (11) Broward County Public high schools. Services include structured academic support, credit recovery, end-of-course exam and ACT/SAT Preparation, adult and family services, personal enrichment activities to improve school engagement and attendance, and career readiness.

Primary POC: Keith Roberson
BOSS (Best Opportunity to Shine & Succeed) | McArthur High School
754-323-1226
21st Century Community Learning Center (CCLC), LEAP, and Best Opportunity to Shine & Succeed (BOSS) High programs are offered at eleven (11) Broward County Public high schools. Services include structured academic support, credit recovery, end-of-course exam and ACT/SAT Preparation, adult and family services, personal enrichment activities to improve school engagement and attendance, and career readiness.

Primary POC: Thomas Correll
BOSS (Best Opportunity to Shine & Succeed) | Miramar High School
754-323-1350
21st Century Community Learning Center (CCLC), LEAP, and Best Opportunity to Shine & Succeed (BOSS) High programs are offered at eleven (11) Broward County Public high schools. Services include structured academic support, credit recovery, end-of-course exam and ACT/SAT Preparation, adult and family services, personal enrichment activities to improve school engagement and attendance, and career readiness.

Primary POC: Selwyn Brown
BOSS (Best Opportunity to Shine & Succeed) | Piper High School
754-322-1700
21st Century Community Learning Center (CCLC), LEAP, and Best Opportunity to Shine & Succeed (BOSS) High programs are offered at eleven (11) Broward County Public high schools. Services include structured academic support, credit recovery, end-of-course exam and ACT/SAT Preparation, adult and family services, personal enrichment activities to improve school engagement and attendance, and career readiness.

Primary POC: Kenneth Walton and Matt Dearen

The Faces of CSC

The greatest tool you can give a child is the ability to persuade and speak with confidence. Being that my YIG experience positively impacted my emotional literacy skills, I would like to pass these on to those who are less fortunate.
Thanks to the Children’s Services Council and the YMCA of Broward County, students have an opportunity to give a voice to issues that are important to them.
Thanks to the Children’s Services Council and the YMCA of Broward County, students have an opportunity to give a voice to issues that are important to them.